• Christmas Trading Hours
    • Open longer this Christmas.
      Major store hours may vary, see individual stores for times, subject to change
    • carillon city
      • Saturday, 14 Dec 2019 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
      • Sunday, 15 Dec 2019 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
      • Monday, 16 Dec 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
      • Tuesday, 17 Dec 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
      • Wednesday, 18 Dec 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
      • Thursday, 19 Dec 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
      • Friday, 20 Dec 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
      • Saturday, 21 Dec 2019 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
      • Sunday, 22 Dec 2019 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
      • Monday, 23 Dec 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
      • Tuesday, 24 Dec 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
      • Wednesday, 25 Dec 2019 Closed
      • Thursday, 26 Dec 2019 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
      • Friday, 27 Dec 2019 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
      • Saturday, 28 Dec 2019 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
      • Sunday, 29 Dec 2019 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
      • Monday, 30 Dec 2019 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
      • Tuesday, 31 Dec 2019 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
      • Wednesday, 1 Jan 2020 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
      • Thursday, 2 Jan 2020 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    • Carillon City Stores
    • Trading Hours
    • carillon city
      • Monday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
      • Tuesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
      • Wednesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
      • Thursday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
      • Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
      • Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
      • Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    • Major Tenants
    • Trading Hours
    • Mazzucchelli's - Hay Street Logo
      • Monday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
      • Tuesday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
      • Wednesday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
      • Thursday 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM
      • Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
      • Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
      • Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM